Private Group Sessions at Talkin Tarn

Covid secure outdoor activities in 2020

Enjoy an introductory taster session with our experienced, professional instructor in either Stand Up Paddle Boarding or Sit on Top Kayak.

We will adhere to and respect COVID Secure guidelines and have put in place measures to ensure sanitising of changing areas and equipment. All activity sessions will be private for your group only, up to a maximum of 5 participants. As a private activity session, the cost remains the same for 1-5 participants.

SUP minimum age 12yrs (under 16s to be accompanied by an adult as part of the group)

Kayak minimum age 10yrs (Minimum age 7 yrs if an adult accompanies in a tandem kayak - we have 2 tandem kayaks)

If you don't see a date or time to suit you, please contact us.

If you have a booking code due to a postponed event/gift, please contact us to arrange a suitable session time.

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Friday, January 1
  • Saturday, January 2
  • Sunday, January 3
  • Monday, January 4
  • Tuesday, January 5
  • Wednesday, January 6
  • Thursday, January 7
  • Friday, January 8
  • Saturday, January 9
  • Sunday, January 10
  • Monday, January 11
  • Tuesday, January 12
  • Wednesday, January 13
  • Thursday, January 14
  • Friday, January 15
  • Saturday, January 16
  • Sunday, January 17
  • Monday, January 18
  • Tuesday, January 19
  • Wednesday, January 20
  • Thursday, January 21
  • Friday, January 22
  • Saturday, January 23
  • Sunday, January 24
  • Monday, January 25
  • Tuesday, January 26
  • Wednesday, January 27
  • Thursday, January 28
  • Friday, January 29
  • Saturday, January 30
  • Sunday, January 31
Website and all content © Copyright Independent Adventure Ltd. 2021. All Rights Reserved.
Registered Office 15 Montgomery Way, Rosehill Industrial Estate, Carlisle, CA1 2RW
Company Number 10533988