Talkin Adventures Outdoor Activities & Events

Private sessions and courses are available to book at Talkin Tarn Country Park, Brampton. New events are added regularly so keep an eye out. Book your activity session now, or contact us to book an alternative time or bespoke package for schools, youth groups, businesses or hen/stag/birthdays etc.

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Tuesday, December 1
  • Wednesday, December 2
  • Thursday, December 3
  • Friday, December 4
  • Saturday, December 5
  • Sunday, December 6
  • Monday, December 7
  • Tuesday, December 8
  • Wednesday, December 9
  • Thursday, December 10
  • Friday, December 11
  • Saturday, December 12
  • Sunday, December 13
  • Monday, December 14
  • Tuesday, December 15
  • Wednesday, December 16
  • Thursday, December 17
  • Friday, December 18
  • Saturday, December 19
  • Sunday, December 20
  • Monday, December 21
  • Tuesday, December 22
  • Wednesday, December 23
  • Thursday, December 24
  • Friday, December 25
  • Saturday, December 26
  • Sunday, December 27
  • Monday, December 28
  • Tuesday, December 29
  • Wednesday, December 30
  • Thursday, December 31
Please get in touch to arrange an alternative time, date or activity package. Contact us for schools, youth group, charities and large group activity packages.
Please let us know your name.
Invalid Input
Please let us know your email address.
Please choose an activity
Please let us know your message.
Invalid Input
Website and all content © Copyright Independent Adventure Ltd. 2021. All Rights Reserved.
Registered Office 15 Montgomery Way, Rosehill Industrial Estate, Carlisle, CA1 2RW
Company Number 10533988